Summer Camp

Screen Shot 2014-07-06 at 10.08.43 PM

I’ve made it to the location of my third and final sojourn for the summer: Fairfax, VA!  Specifically, the Roy Rosenzweig Center for History and New Media at George Mason University, where I will participate in a Getty-funded institute on digital humanities.  My kids are not sure that computer camp for history geeks, with nary a zipline nor a campfire in sight, really counts as camp, I am stoked up–even as I rush to complete the readings assigned for the first day.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

